Blog

Reserve a Room

Fri., Feb. 15 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.

Sat., Feb. 16 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.

Sun., Feb. 17 at ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.

Sat., Feb. 23 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va.

Sun., Feb. 24 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va.
at Liberty Lynchburg, Va.

2013 UTSA Collegiate Baseball Classic

Fri., Mar. 1 vs. Stephen F. Austin San Antonio, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 2 vs. UTSA San Antonio, Texas 7:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Mar. 3 vs. Nebraska-Omaha San Antonio, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Mar. 5 at Houston Houston, Texas 7:00 p.m. ET

Wed., Mar. 6 at Houston Houston, Texas 5:00 p.m. ET

Fri., Mar. 8 at Houston Baptist Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 9 at Houston Baptist Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Mar. 10 at Houston Baptist Houston, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 16 at Temple Ambler, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
at Temple Ambler, Pa. TBA

Sun., Mar. 17 at Saint Joseph's Merion Station, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Mar. 19 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:30 p.m. ET

Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Akron University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Fri., Mar. 22 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 23 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Mar. 24 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET

Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 1:05 p.m. ET

Wed., Apr. 3 at Kent State Kent, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET

Fri., Apr. 5 vs. Wright State University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Wright State University Park, Pa. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sun., Apr. 7 vs. Wright State University Park, Pa. 12:05 p.m. ET

Tue., Apr. 9 vs. Kent State University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET

Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Fri., Apr. 12 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 13 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Apr. 14 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET

Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sun., Apr. 21 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 1:05 p.m. ET

Tue., Apr. 23 vs. La Salle University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Fri., Apr. 26 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 27 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET

Sun., Apr. 28 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET

Fri., May 3 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Sat., May 4 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sun., May 5 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 1:05 p.m. ET

Tue., May 7 at Akron Akron, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET

Fri., May 10 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:05 p.m. ET

Sat., May 11 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sun., May 12 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 2:05 p.m. ET

Tue., May 14 vs. Villanova University Park, Pa. 3:35 p.m. ET

Thu., May 16 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:05 p.m. ET

Fri., May 17 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 2:05 p.m. ET

Sat., May 18 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 1:05 p.m. ET

Big Ten Championships

Wed., May 22 Big Ten Championships TBA TBA

Thu., May 23 Big Ten Championships TBA TBA

Fri., May 24 Big Ten Championships TBA TBA

Sat., May 25 Big Ten Championships TBA TBA