Blog

Sat., Feb. 9 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.

Moe's Southwest Grill Classic

Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Denver Jacksonville, Fla.

Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa.

Sat., Mar. 2 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa.

Whitman's Sampler Independence Classic

Sat., Mar. 9 vs. Lehigh Chester, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 16 at Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. 12:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Mar. 19 at Binghamton Vestal, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Saint Joseph's * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Mar. 26 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 30 at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Drexel * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Towson * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 20 at Delaware * Newark, Del. 7:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Apr. 27 at Hofstra * Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET

CAA Championship

Fri., May 3 CAA Semifinals At No. 1 Seed TBA

Sun., May 5 CAA Final At No. 1 Seed TBA