Blog

PSU Football 
The action is heating up inside the brand new Pegula Ice Arena. Come to Happy Valley and experience a game! Get tickets

Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Army TV University Park, Pa.
Fri., Oct. 18 at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat., Oct. 19 at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. RIT University Park, Pa.

Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Vermont TV Philadelphia, Pa.

Fri., Nov. 1 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa.
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. UMass Lowell University Park, Pa.
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. UMass Lowell University Park, Pa.
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Union University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 1 vs. Union University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 6 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 7 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 9:00 p.m. ET

Three Rivers Classic - CONSOL Energy Center

Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. BC/BGSU Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:35/7:35 ET
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 13 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 17 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 18 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Boston College University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 31 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 1 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 21 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 22 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 28 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 1 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET

Big Ten Tournament - Xcel Energy Center

Thu., Mar. 20 Big Ten Quarterfinals TV Saint Paul, Minn. 3/8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 21 Big Ten Semifinals TV Saint Paul, Minn. 3/8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 22 Big Ten Final TV Saint Paul, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ET

Photo Credit: Patrick Mansell